Welcome new HOT Voting Members!

Posted by:
russell deffner
Date posted:
Jan, 15 2016

The Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team (HOT) is pleased to announce the election of eighteen (18) new voting members to our organization. They are an amazing group of coders, mappers, teachers, community organizers, project and activation coordinators, liaisons to mission partners, leaders among their respective local OpenStreetMap (OSM) groups and have already contributed so much to OSM and HOT; we can’t wait to work with them in their new role.

Please join us in welcoming: Adityo Dwijananto, Katja Ulbert, Courtney Clark, Emily Eros, Mhairi O'Hara, Benoit Fournier, Michael Heissmeier, Sajjad Anwar, Geoffrey Kateregga, Drishtie Patel, Ahasanul Hoque, Cristiano Giovando, Rodolfo Wilhelmy, Kuo-Yu "Slayer" Chuang, Pierre Mirlesse, Samuel Aiyeoribe, Nate Smith, and Jean Bully PROPHETE to our now 102 person strong membership.