Search for HOT projects, news, people and jobs.
News — 14 June, 2018

HOT 2018 Annual Meeting and Election Results

HOT Voting Members held their 2018 Annual General Meeting On June 7th, during which we heard an update on the Strategic Plan, and ratified the results of the election for the Board and Member’s Chair.

Trudy Hope and Natalie Sidibe are joining Ahasanul Hoque, Melanie Eckle and Pete Masters on the Board. Dale Kunce and Kuo-Yu Chuang are stepping down at this time. Member’s Chair is Joseph Reeves.

Full results are posted on the wiki.

Elected positions are decided by, and chosen from, the HOT Voting Members; if you would like to participate in the next election, please discuss the possibility of membership with an existing Member.