Search for HOT projects, news, people and jobs.
News — 20 February, 2015

Welcome New Members!

The Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team is pleased to announce the election of twenty-five (25) new voting members to our organization. They are an amazing group of coders, mappers, teachers, community organizers, project and activation coordinators, liaisons to mission partners, leaders among their respective local OpenStreetMap groups (representing at least a dozen countries) and so much more that we have yet to learn about them. We could not be more honored to welcome:

Mark Cupitt, Vivien Deparday, Blake Girardot, Taichi Furuhashi, Yantisa Akhadi, Dražen Odobašić, Nama Budhathoki, Satoshi IIDA, Daniel Joseph, Nick Allen, Pete Masters, Nuala Cowan, Vitor George, Vasanthi, Zacharia Muindi, Orsolya Jenei, Ben Abelshausen, Shoaib Burq, Bitalé Boukpessi, Ismaila Seye, Fofana Bazo, Delphine Bedu, Jean Marie Mancabou, Robillard Louino, Felix Delattre to our now eighty-seven (87) strong voting member family.