Search for HOT projects, news, people and jobs.
News — 14 April, 2017

Welcome HOT's new board members!

On Wednesday, April 12th, HOT welcomed three new members to the HOT Board. The newly elected Board Members are Ahasanul Hoque, Pete Masters, Melanie Eckle, joining Jorieke Vyncke and Dale Kunce currently on the board. Heather Leson and Katja Ulbert finished up their term at this time and we'd like to thank them all for their dedication  to HOT and HOT's work. To learn more about our board, check out their bios here

For information on the nomination process and voting results, visit the Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team Board wiki page

We are earnestly looking forward to the guidance of all of our board members in guiding and supporting HOT.