Search for HOT projects, news, people and jobs.
News — 05 May, 2016

HOT Annual Meeting and Election Results

HOT Voting Members held their Annual General Meeting today, where we heard annual reports from HOT’s Executive Director, Board President, and Members Chair, and ratified the results of the election for Board and Members Chair.

The 2016 Board is Dale Kunce, Blake Girardot, Katja Ulbert, Jorieke Vyncke, and Heather Leson. The 2016 Members Chair is Mikel Maron. Congratulations all :)

Full results are posted here.

Thank you for everyone who participated in the election and AGM, and thank you to the outgoing Board and Chair for their service!